Introduce Yourselves! (Character and Player)

Home Forums Main Board Introduce Yourselves! (Character and Player)

This topic contains 8 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by Brian Gould Brian Gould 1 week, 1 day ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Hello Everyone!

My name is Marc and I will be Playing Hank, a Killer Robot. I have been larping for the past 3 years at Dystopia rising. I also am a game writer and game dev for Forager Games, and a Game Runner for a few larps. Im excited to see what this larp is like!

Commander Storm
    Commander Storm
    Keymaster

Hi Marc!

My name is Ben. I will be playing the NPC Commander Storm of the Crash Batallion. I have been larping for 7 years now. I cast and Mythical Journeys and play at Legends in Spencer. I also helped write this game. I am hoping everyone really enjoys their time.

Dr.Pastel
    Dr.Pastel
    Participant

Hey Marc!

I’m Zac! You’ll most likely see me when i’m Dr. Pastel, the local facilitator of good health to both organic and synthetic life.
    I’ve been larping for 3 years at Mythical Journeys and Legends where I cast at both.
    I’m a larp education and event coordinator and one of the creators of Blessing.

Looking forward to meeting you in and out of game!

Smoke
    Smoke
    Participant

Hi Marc! I’m Rob. I’ll be playing a few characters around blessing. I’ve been larping for about 4 years, and have spent the majority of that time casting at MJ. I also play at Legends. You will probably see me out as the Ghoul Lazaro, who is totally on the level and in no way a black marketeer. I’m also a creator/writer/admin guy, so if you have ideas or questions feel free to let me know!

Beholdthedemon
    Beholdthedemon
    Participant

Hi I’m Sam I’ll be playing Chicory Kory a Fell Hound Scav. I’m been larping for a little under 6 years at this point the majority as a PC at Sidereus. I’m looking to try something a bit different here and take on different challenges.